This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add minitest-notty to run minitest as batch.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:30:53 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:18:13 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
commit9438e34a18209b9d8c49e08487ada02053c754dd
tree2099a01757b15143d6dd244a255224260d67154d
parent90b2cbd5b04c572eb083506e6f4d1284d739ba04
Add minitest-notty to run minitest as batch.
Makefile.SH