This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta - Fill in one more item and add currently remaining possible TODOs
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit942cddc4751d3a9bac11ba8309e93afc6e62a5cf
tree53e686e8ad5d24fc2a8a1fed49e1d078ed2ce409
parent839a0e5a3e4d825bacb941bc63cc1b2a11ccd5b0
perldelta - Fill in one more item and add currently remaining possible TODOs
pod/perldelta.pod