This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don’t do string overloading for numeric pack fmts
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 02:20:19 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 04:21:06 +0000 (20:21 -0800)
commit93f6e112d1711b0b220ea546f5fcb0f9ef445b66
tree6dbeb326dc2c3f21798bc1c2ce3de78155cc5009
parent1d55083cd581c158cb108c021e3625e4686463f8
Don’t do string overloading for numeric pack fmts

See <20141130160250.GC31019@pjcj.net>.  Commit 354b74ae6f broke this.
pp_pack.c
t/op/pack.t