This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
&CORE::wantarray()
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 05:10:30 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:50:53 +0000 (06:50 -0700)
commit93f0bc4935f6ab558dbbd7c94b5d4a9bdd07eb9e
treec87045f693e17b5978ebe1b4a7f58d9ccf9623bb
parent7fa5bd9b5ba9d950fb8f72ee787a1d83167753b8
&CORE::wantarray()

This commit allows &CORE::wantarray to be called via ampersand syntax
or through references.

It adds a new private flag for wantarray, OPpOFFBYONE, which caller\rwill use as well, telling wantarray (or caller) to look one call fur-
ther up the call stack.
ext/B/B/Concise.pm
gv.c
op.h
pp_ctl.c
t/op/coresubs.t