This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Fix trial_locales declaration (fix g++)
authorBram <perl-rt@wizbit.be>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:21:13 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:30:41 +0000 (06:30 -0600)
commit938a8fef42c0cf461c486eba602142cd2626e2d4
tree06abe741561d91e37706bc79fad440b4cbd84450
parentc818c4589620cabbe050273290e5b67d27319a43
locale.c: Fix trial_locales declaration (fix g++)

Commit e57aaf750b3d2461053eff690d0954bc8fb9d7f3 broke builds with g++
because the declaration of `trial_locales` was incorrect. It contained
an extra 'struct' keyword which is wrong.

Errors on g++:
locale.c:3539:12: error: using typedef-name 'trial_locales_struct' after 'struct'
     struct trial_locales_struct trial_locales[5];
            ^
locale.c:3537:7: note: 'trial_locales_struct' has a previous declaration here
     } trial_locales_struct;

(Build tested with gcc-12, g++-12, gcc-4.9, g++-4.9)
locale.c