This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
hv_func.h: Fix compilation error
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:18:02 +0000 (10:18 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:26:57 +0000 (10:26 -0600)
commit935d8e7269ade03fb8f5de3c2c0ffcf649231353
tree9cfc3d6003c6feb277eff6ed71340fd498abcd4e
parentcc8d035d9f50189b589119ace88e55d4a559c2e7
hv_func.h: Fix compilation error

g++ 6.3 croaks on the new PERL_HASH_WITH_SEED macro.  The parameters
need casts
hv_func.h