This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX math: isunordered emulation was all broken.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:00:31 +0000 (07:00 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:53:47 +0000 (07:53 -0400)
commit92d982a33cf58be3643d1d0ddb20e581a0cad8af
tree3424ac5f678f265bcf82569406c5df05cf29351a
parent648eb45f2e489e7cbdab09c65bccaac4a78ae3ee
POSIX math: isunordered emulation was all broken.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs