This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #129130) make chdir allocate the stack it needs
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 05:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +1100)
commit92c843fb4b4e1a1e0ac7ec0fe198dc77266838da
tree61f261ece716628220c5dfe80e92712a1d96ecf6
parentac15b3d6d72ab4715b650413eb5ab8ed5c6dc1a4
(perl #129130) make chdir allocate the stack it needs

chdir with no argument didn't ensure there was stack space available
for its result.
pp_sys.c
t/op/chdir.t