This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.c: Factor out two identical yyerror calls
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:01:46 +0000 (17:01 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 02:06:59 +0000 (18:06 -0800)
commit92bd82a0bbf6e4ba85031c2761f405bdddc08c82
tree6110c0e9bdeb3d02f1a14953d58c783b7e5136b6
parent4612c2badededd35d182bfa43a95f28d725bc74c
op.c: Factor out two identical yyerror calls
op.c