This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for Hash::Util::FieldHash
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:23:10 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit92a34c4500aa1971d2d3e08df68a2909784cdf83
tree30a5dc81cd9c1f048d39a9b1c1c9b27216c4887f
parentd61dc561ebee15e344ff2a1930f3cd009c1ecdee
typo fix for Hash::Util::FieldHash

Bump $VERSION.
ext/Hash-Util-FieldHash/lib/Hash/Util/FieldHash.pm