This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/charnames.t: White-space only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 19:27:53 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:09:42 +0000 (16:09 -0600)
commit928480e1f38a257c36460dc5cbc8d2c8af177686
tree9c53a16ccdc9a87421d6314d1e8d52a7a20c812a
parent60e06e657246bda2c32799e115c517f761eb3a4b
lib/charnames.t: White-space only
lib/charnames.t