This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
time64: declare `tm_zone` as `const char*` unconditionally
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:28:15 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commit926c3ce35a7ef910c55cf0964c39718ef5938ca6
tree1d601edf2be0a498cfa7d5868fae5818d7a9c306
parent89fbdd0cf3a72a4b599d80ea1227fbd0d5c3fdc9
time64: declare `tm_zone` as `const char*` unconditionally

We only ever assign from `struct tm` to `struct TM`, not the other way
around, so making this const regardless of what `struct tm` has should
be safe.
time64.c
time64.h