This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 <time.h>
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:18:10 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit9245da2a079b4997c421147be2ea97e85dad2589
tree658904d55b098cbb1aada679e106b5107732eeb0
parent1509effa50d0917578f8ab4dd412918cb11d6fcb
Rely on C89 <time.h>

The Configure script here was built from a metaconfig unit that also assumes
<time.h> exists.
Configure
config_h.SH
dist/IO/poll.c
perl.h
uconfig.h