This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
porting/pod_rules.t: Add a hint comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:23:18 +0000 (05:23 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:22:33 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
commit9220d40397f9112dc4bd96e63c639c3781cd1811
tree390f25777273926cbbb812e9a414fd28c31d84c1
parent282d9dfeb4cea3c2d0335ba78faa3a9db931f1ec
porting/pod_rules.t: Add a hint comment

This comment would have saved me hours of debugging if it had been there
when I started.
t/porting/pod_rules.t