This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/test.pl: Rmv obsolete comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:51:09 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:18:18 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
commit91d6f8a5d8405333aefe332e7433af8e4ec3623c
tree80c1017d2e1092f5bda4793e3fa399b96e187a66
parent744ef08f7a0cf217b22effff01fb1d9f7f244aea
t/test.pl: Rmv obsolete comment

The referred-to functions have been moved to a separate file, and are no
longer contained in this one.
t/test.pl