This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Digest::SHA HP-UX hints file is not helping the t/woodbury.t crash.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:24:26 +0000 (08:24 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:29:13 +0000 (08:29 -0400)
commit91d520f17278ac791dd7c34fa4045084f74e1a2c
treeb2622bcdf1ae5c884c19a6140636230c34d01a74
parentc4f300c9d46ec8ace48cff0477dd2866cfe10f79
Digest::SHA HP-UX hints file is not helping the t/woodbury.t crash.

(For which it is was created.)

Neither is it in the Digest::SHA CPAN version.
cpan/Digest-SHA/hints/hpux.pl [deleted file]