This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Add some details for Module changes
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:38:56 +0000 (14:38 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:39:47 +0000 (14:39 -0600)
commit9189be1b870957204f8b6061443ed599ce6e8345
treea775c25f6b1c23a50dcd649dff42e354ce54ecfc
parent9c32a5faf28307a55a1563e50440a7a80799c67d
perldelta: Add some details for Module changes

This needs to be scrubbed before release.
pod/perldelta.pod