This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Reduce env var calls to one in ExtUtils::Install
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:18:01 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commit916240850ea4166b96c94b40be5120efbd47a398
treef80fff1bb286914e40d62dbeeac967ced378ab7d
parentf97d984b6e0fc25b90013bb9c41676c180fd4379
Reduce env var calls to one in ExtUtils::Install
dist/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Install.pm
dist/ExtUtils-Install/t/Install.t
dist/ExtUtils-Install/t/Installapi2.t