This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Display toFOO better
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 20:09:28 +0000 (14:09 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 23:02:34 +0000 (17:02 -0600)
commit912c81412b5d75cc27d57e57adfcac6afc1a3125
tree7fed86970f553ad820d8b5e162b466486c0f68ec
parent8505db87404436956f86e54885cacd73840801c0
perlapi: Display toFOO better

The character case change macro variants are now displayed all
together
handy.h