This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regnodes.h, perldebguts: Shorten some descriptions
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:50:10 +0000 (11:50 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:18:02 +0000 (12:18 -0600)
commit912b808cb4fcd596e07f77898c626f5567fbe994
tree48ec2a66e638000df2473fcd44ce8204c0f71234
parentf4e61fc03836484ea88518e8bf04cc1b32a6a1a0
regnodes.h, perldebguts: Shorten some descriptions
pod/perldebguts.pod
regcomp.sym
regnodes.h