This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update MIME-Base64 to CPAN version 3.16
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:15:26 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:58:09 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
commit90f582c2ef0c40b7fe74c27d2f03a4e6bb79a7e1
tree911fcfbe9dff2e1128f8d55dfb1022dbc21b3e7b
parent089cd0e7bc8532b03144cfc6ab13affaaf73840c
Update MIME-Base64 to CPAN version 3.16

[DELTA]

3.16 2020-09-26
  - Convert the build to Dist::Zilla to ensure we're releasing well built packages
  - Ensure all tests are using strict and warnings (thanks, Nicolas R).
  - Cleanup this change log
  - Add a .mailmap to cleanup our contributors list
  - Use `our` instead of `use vars`
  - Bump the required Perl version to v5.6.2
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/MIME-Base64/Base64.xs
cpan/MIME-Base64/lib/MIME/Base64.pm [moved from cpan/MIME-Base64/Base64.pm with 95% similarity]
cpan/MIME-Base64/lib/MIME/QuotedPrint.pm [moved from cpan/MIME-Base64/QuotedPrint.pm with 96% similarity]
cpan/MIME-Base64/t/base64.t
cpan/MIME-Base64/t/base64url.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/MIME-Base64/t/length.t
cpan/MIME-Base64/t/quoted-print.t
cpan/MIME-Base64/t/unicode.t