This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Consolidate PERL_MAGIC_foo entries
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 22:43:53 +0000 (16:43 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 22:38:19 +0000 (16:38 -0600)
commit90d2107837a3c1721e357b4272a34a623ff141ac
tree17467a33ebbeecd4fc812521085bf2394688a724
parentdcde311cf1567131cd3ce74924cd9992edc1e398
perlapi: Consolidate PERL_MAGIC_foo entries
pod/perlguts.pod