This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
porting/known_pod_issues.dat: Note vsprintf() exists
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 21:35:22 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 21:36:10 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
commit909372cc412056a2ced94ef28c651110a788b6ff
treedc33ebe3bf8403e1069c5f22b1d7e94e3115a66c
parent6fea658b9a4dffc118cfca811660de03d6b6e47c
porting/known_pod_issues.dat: Note vsprintf() exists
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat