This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcharclass: Add tricky fold characters.
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 01:29:17 +0000 (19:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:16:13 +0000 (12:16 -0600)
commit90826b5cd27738a30509f332296d8b985731d3fc
tree0dfdc33edd5165afb20ffa9e6a9712d56d222e31
parente286af2d135c6b1b03be2bd322f22f89e1b1aa5d
regcharclass: Add tricky fold characters.

The tricky fold characters need to be expanded to include the ones
that map to the same ones as the original set.  This isn't because the
new ones have a length issue, it's that they get left out of comparisons
because of the special regnodes generated for the tricky ones.
regcharclass.h
regen/regcharclass.pl