This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix the test count in t/re/pat.t
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:27:28 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:57:12 +0000 (05:57 -0700)
commit9061a8f72941979d02cbccb5cb18a2034813b6a7
tree3769d6f05387e65764ba6ed44e517d63f007fb71
parentd4e0b827d7de0f9f86fa8b9dde76e6d722b0cf2d
Fix the test count in t/re/pat.t
t/re/pat.t