This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Unicode::UCD: Add prop_values() function
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:08:08 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 22:53:48 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
commit9024667a44828cc925a3d939578415da8ffeec83
tree3dd7ecaf964d8122836d12f12fe312e952233e4b
parent17673bf503a4d987b87f8af6ade614c4090b87cb
Unicode::UCD: Add prop_values() function

This new function returns the input property's possible values.
charclass_invlists.h
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm
lib/Unicode/UCD.t
pod/perldelta.pod