This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add a --checkout / -c flag to git-find-p4-change
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 08:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 10:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit8ff80fc4c8e0f0cb22397f72417eafe1cf3e2c64
tree62106da0a3f7476197be1f52459a655d2e2163e2
parent291c4ed918b57e9c4b05608a09c1279556b5b6ec
Add a --checkout / -c flag to git-find-p4-change

Remove the now obsolete switch_to_perforce_id.pl
MANIFEST
Porting/git-find-p4-change
Porting/switch_to_perforce_id.pl [deleted file]