This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/utf8.t: Generalize for EBCDIC
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:55:43 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 18:03:45 +0000 (11:03 -0700)
commit8ff713d9d0097d24f522a287d497b801fedd19ce
tree34839ba84ff22becb7963646b64d523c16f60326
parent5d4414ef5fb50c1a13cfc41ab798de251e78c07c
lib/utf8.t: Generalize for EBCDIC

This had an ASCII-specific test which has been failing on EBCDIC
platforms.
lib/utf8.t