This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Math-Complex: regen customized.dat
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 16:55:39 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:51:17 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commit8fdb0ccb70ac5e38e98894789de8aaff6d574656
tree6a31befa9e4a5c46da870b46f2b2ac1fce1d0bd8
parent50e27233239735936890c62ce03f6f8ec4c163ee
Math-Complex: regen customized.dat
t/porting/customized.dat