This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Scott Baker to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:42:09 +0000 (13:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:47:20 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
commit8fccc13a7db767f3c7f6f34992078a581ff1ddc2
tree9d740bca0a12e846092778f19a02f60869b4157e
parent57db60bdb690036d625b8c3c3edf725d6fb571ec
Add Scott Baker to AUTHORS
AUTHORS