This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX.xs: Fix localeconv_l()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:22:19 +0000 (04:22 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:02:08 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commit8fc14efc8e8ce14fba31220281badcf4cfa4ce42
tree9991ef017409fd4adb2881d2702af9fa0e19906e
parent54bedd20db9aabcd966a04c09154743e84d3016f
POSIX.xs: Fix localeconv_l()

Commit 7d5966ae3c3b8f0e43fa09554a46cb8de9c98f5f added use of
localeconv_l().  But this commit is buggy in some locales.  It needs to
find the current locale AFTER any changes have been made due to the
LC_NUMERIC locale toggling.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs