This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
More documentation links http -> https
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit8fbb37ca1c472ee93363785925824359c318c60f
tree71f3648cffc306a127f50d871cd5b3199651b927
parente217699368be2cd45255ff5b86150be0463adb9c
More documentation links http -> https

O'Reilly conferences and yapc.org have https
README.jp
README.synology
pod/perlcommunity.pod