This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Change formal param name to match docs
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 02:00:26 +0000 (20:00 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 14:24:18 +0000 (08:24 -0600)
commit8fb1bf5825ab22bcd51a46fce757a9d6bdcb710c
treec39453df8bba53359a47e7568025f19cf2b05f28
parentd791f93ffabd1e893895f262d34999ccc589f7a0
embed.fnc: Change formal param name to match docs

This is purely so that perlapi will be accurate in this regard.
embed.fnc
proto.h