This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/lib/charnames/alias: Add explicit warnings sets
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:38:00 +0000 (11:38 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:11:53 +0000 (17:11 -0600)
commit8f85205223a1fceed117c943fb0fa00dddd0e369
tree71c8a228a8770a730d9346d59ce16ea0643e6d38
parente3cca8af38031327c6af183acd2fa7c074428178
t/lib/charnames/alias: Add explicit warnings sets

This makes this more immune to ENV differences
t/lib/charnames/alias