This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Lose the loose. Fix documentation typo.
authorPaul Johnson <paul@pjcj.net>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:19:14 +0000 (06:19 -0800)
commit8f778886e520b7c53852d16c2dff71f705c84e67
tree66a8af8062d98d357ac6df9dffc069be3cb04ed3
parent053a3618afa182a56688f9d286580985aa467e51
Lose the loose. Fix documentation typo.
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxstut.pod