This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add an example how to fix '%s: command not found'
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 20:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 01:23:36 +0000 (17:23 -0800)
commit8f7218162208c3aa44e723807ed2c73971b7ec38
treeb535698c6543ce387b4c3812fdca79be92d44cc5
parent7bddbc2c8ce9369fe4544890596139ba51a1eb7b
Add an example how to fix '%s: command not found'
pod/perldiag.pod