This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add lex_start to the API
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 20:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:52:57 +0000 (05:52 -0700)
commit8eaa0acf70f47cc5d3ed085b62e8d46cbc245651
treeedc0d68a0337b2dd2ead7f97324e5f304f65d4b3
parent805700c1a37c475915b7e2c565a2b4ac1dbe5a97
add lex_start to the API

lex_start() is added to the API, marked experimental, and documented.
It also gains a flags parameter for foreseeable future use.
embed.fnc
embed.h
global.sym
op.c
perl.c
pp_ctl.c
proto.h
toke.c