This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Mention Data::Util in perl5220delta
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:57:29 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:18:04 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
commit8ea199e3a0196f596ff77acbc8ccac85fa2da7dd
tree513e078a51d5c2d90261b2e8301f8b39dd0486cc
parent04518420a23d8b2044f32190fb01dd8e694e14ff
Mention Data::Util in perl5220delta

so that ticket #122834 can be closed.
Porting/perl5220delta.pod