This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade PathTools from version 3.31_02 to 3.32
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 00:05:29 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 00:06:06 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
commit8e58c70c18b867212fb426b17ffd66a1bb1e1064
tree4d132c27c93d2f5b6d5aa643d039f179e1d741d0
parent55c92ac233b9315bbdf8a051e2f2994862e0776a
Upgrade PathTools from version 3.31_02 to 3.32
12 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Cwd/Cwd.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec/Cygwin.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec/Epoc.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec/Functions.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec/Mac.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec/OS2.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec/Unix.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec/VMS.pm
dist/Cwd/lib/File/Spec/Win32.pm
pod/perldelta.pod