This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
#define some symbols for VC6 compatibility
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:40:17 +0000 (15:40 -0800)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 00:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0800)
commit8e564886c8ebc2b7a1ef021fd382c03c5908da57
treeb2f55da0b539ad9219b3d73f469dcbaa5ed65c39
parent6b217b36163b5443c055a23c59d582cd363bb7b1
#define some symbols for VC6 compatibility

HWND_MESSAGE and WC_NO_BEST_FIT_CHARS are not defined by the VC6
headers unless WINVER is set to 0x0500 or higher, but then the
headers will generate a lot of warnings because Windows 2000
was still in beta when those headers where released.
PROCESSOR_ARCHITCTURE_AMD64 is not defined at all in the
VC6 headers.
win32/win32.c