This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix stack handling in write() [perl #73690]
authorJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 01:43:38 +0000 (20:43 -0500)
committerJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 02:03:54 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
commit8e4ecf235201a7bb2d7c3e8d464c80681de96ae9
tree78cf6421217a1575c86603e458f813d83ec8b68e
parent256aa5e6f36285b09b3ba67ad9926c9d4f9ea7bc
fix stack handling in write() [perl #73690]

I'm not sure about that POPs at the beginning of pp_leavewrite, but it
seems to work. As far as I can tell, executing the format always leaves
an extra value on the stack, but I'm not sure where that happens
exactly, so I'm just fixing it up there.
pp_sys.c
t/op/write.t