This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
doio.c: Use SvREFCNT_dec_NN
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:00:28 +0000 (06:00 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 02:47:17 +0000 (18:47 -0800)
commit8e217d4af45bd3ca441339d3a0ca39d1d1b14293
tree355facd71fe1f42d01b9b7e8e62b4b47ae90ff3b
parentfc2b2dcaa051537d8d92ccf366f291581b26024b
doio.c: Use SvREFCNT_dec_NN

The sole use of SvREFCNT_dec in doio.c is on a variable than is
never null (setdefout would fail an assertion otherwise), so
no need to check whether it is.
doio.c