This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add two "ld" variables missing from configure.com.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:07:18 +0000 (08:07 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:15:13 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
commit8e15b5447d0cc1a5b3b30bff36c58e5d33963562
tree12c3a47d2e452f129c5af03bf9e2e49cdb6da72e
parent0eccc83de27b0e9c303cf10ad2a289c59692fe76
Add two "ld" variables missing from configure.com.

This should close [perl #119197].
configure.com