This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #131878) don't call croak() with a potential format string
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 03:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 23:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +1100)
commit8e14f284e9d93dc3a96622cee4ebdc135e677581
treebc3c37a1cafb95a014b4e165beade7035979c107
parent5109e49ff544d495902386fbfc547a0fc9e35200
(perl #131878) don't call croak() with a potential format string

Since this has security implications, explain the change in
perldelta.
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlembed.pod