This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
turn some quasi-declarations into real inline ones
authorAristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>
Wed, 16 May 2012 02:47:29 +0000 (04:47 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:50:17 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commit8de3880f558aa119a83ded6d8ccaaba20d587030
treeef61922e9bd68a77e1a9c8da289d14ff9508a9ad
parentb1124ff0a4329772bd7fea18b2433d6fa39caa3d
turn some quasi-declarations into real inline ones
installhtml