This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl -V: make configuration one per line
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:52:40 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit8dd2ecb38ea33d0b1ddb80356f233a3848692e8a
tree71da8be7c49678334aaa2c8dceb9f1a34262b6ca
parent0bac45c8ec730e2fa8dc539d8acfd2271778b4bf
perl -V:  make configuration one per line

For improved readability, change:

  Platform:
    osname=linux, osvers=4.4.11-200.fc22.x86_64, archname=x86_64-linux-thread-multi
    ...

to

  Platform:
    osname=linux
    osvers=4.4.11-200.fc22.x86_64
    archname=x86_64-linux-thread-multi
    ....
myconfig.SH