This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/run/locale.t: Silence perl warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 23:44:04 +0000 (17:44 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 23:49:44 +0000 (17:49 -0600)
commit8dcd53c92b8404f58bcb830289ff51133564961f
tree6a42f62b50d9e4bc367bd0488c0ac17714ae53e5
parent7bb8f702f9ddfc65ea019531908a111e0d4d8351
t/run/locale.t: Silence perl warning

This pattern that contains [:ascii:] is executed under /l, and can raise
"wide character" warnings when matched against a UTF-8 string.  But we
really are interested in strict ASCII, so /u works perfectly and avoids
any such warnings.
t/run/locale.t