This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Imprison at_tindex_nomg()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 04:48:54 +0000 (22:48 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 05:00:35 +0000 (23:00 -0600)
commit8dbc0cc7f2b47d12cdda7f5e0c7ac82ebda704f2
treed18b91d453060cece2967b5ec674fe9407eb99e5
parent4ae69d38605cf6ef02d0d304ad4fbb45603ecabb
Imprison at_tindex_nomg()

This name is controversial.  Use #ifdef's to keep it from being exposed
outside of the places that already use it.  And don't publicize that it
exists.
av.h
pod/perldelta.pod