This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
macos Sierra (10.12) hints comment updates.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:23:36 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:24:51 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
commit8d94a18c4a124acaa172e34ca0bf85f2f3d1341b
tree7e218604aba75ae3376271c06e89b8e48231a052
parentb6453a97808ea7afcae6e684608b6fc6d9d7b445
macos Sierra (10.12) hints comment updates.
hints/darwin.sh