This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Explicitly test x infnan producing empty string.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 03:18:00 +0000 (22:18 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:45:12 +0000 (06:45 -0500)
commit8d2f77d8a28a02eedb0d7cd7a8aff358b6177739
tree26f6e8c84de7868c7a9aad83d8669ca166030179
parentf9c28d373757224cbb87b86a551afd50f8f361d5
Explicitly test x infnan producing empty string.
t/op/infnan.t